Siva nel Mondo

DIEGO LIONELLO & C. S.a.s
Via Benadir, 85
13100 Vercelli (VC)
Tel. / Fax +39 0161 58767
Cell: +39 335 627 20 92
d.lionello@gmail.com
Contact: Diego Lionello

NICOLA RESSA & C. S.a.s.
Via Delle Rose 10
70016 Noicattaro (BA)
Tel. / Fax +39 080 543 19 82
Cell: +39 335 677 29 01
nicolaressasas@vodafone.it
Contact: Nicola Ressa

ANDREA TOMBA
Via Togliatti, 4
Rastignano – Pianoro (Bo)
Tel./Fax +39 051 74 24 48
Cell: +39 335 530 25 28
andreatomba76@libero.it
Contact: Andrea Tomba

SIVA FRANCIA
Christophe Blanchard SARL
3 rue des Iris
44230 Saint-Sébastien sur Loire
Tel : 0033 670 361 371
blanchardxtof@orange.fr
blanchard.cc@wanadoo.fr
Christophe&Caroline Blanchard

SIVA FRANCIA HOSIERY EB-FIT
2 Allée de l’Electronique BP 40819
42952 Saint Etienne Cedex 1
Tel : +33(0)477 490 863
Fax : +33(0)477 490 894
Mobile: +33 (0) 685 556 434
bmayoussier@eb-fit.com
Contact: Bruno Mayoussier

SIVA CROAZIA
Bevkova 9
3310 ZALEC – SLOVENIA
Tel. +386 35 718 555
Fax +386 35 718 555
dusan.galackaj@siol.net
Contact: Dusan Galackaj

SIVA POLONIA – P.H. EMPTOR
Piłsudskiego 7 / 66
90368 – LODZ – POLAND
Tel. / Fax +48 426 362 537
emptor@emptor.com.pl
Contact: Grazyna Kapczynska

SIVA REPUBBLICA CECA
L. Janeček, s.r.o.
Ježkova 1
130 00 Praha 3
Czech Republic
Cell: +420 604 289 902
martina@janecek-textil.cz
Contact: Martina Janečková

SIVA RUSSIA – OOO “ELLITAL PROJECT”
Malaya Semeonovskaya, 30
107023 Moscow – Russia
Tel. +7-495-785-39-83
Fax +7 495 785 39 72
ella@ellital.ru
Contact: Elina Dombrovskaya

SIVA SPAGNA
Gran de Gracia, 229 At.
08012 Barcelona
Tel. +34 933 408 132
Fax: 34 933 969 105
Cell. +34 677 520 583/+34 646 090 521
escarra.trade@gmail.com
Contact: Ramon and Cristina Escarra

SIVA PORTOGALLO
Rua Abel Manta, 10 7-C
2675 – 614 ODIVELAS – PORTUGAL
Tel. / Fax +351 219 310 481
antonio.campos@netcabo.pt
Contact: Antonio Campos

SIVA HONG KONG
E & S TRADING CO.
UNIT 1012, 10/F., SUN CHEONG IND. BLDG.,
1 CHEUNG SHUN STREET,
CHEUNG SHA WAN, KOWLOON, H.K.
Tel: (852) 2419 1870
Fax: (852) 2419 1815
eandstrd@netvigator.com
Contact: Edward Yeung

SIVA TAIWAN
MACL ENTERPRISE CO., LTD.
8F, No. 346, Sec. 6, Nanjing East Road,
Neihu District, TAIPEI, 11470, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel: +886 (0)2 27933307
Fax: +886 (0)2 27933340
melody@macl-intl.com
hannah@macl-intl.com
Contact: Melody / Hannah Wong

SIVA CINA – SHANGHAI
MACL ENTERPRISE CO., LTD. (SHANGHAI)
RM 906, NO. 1141, LUJIABANG RD.,
HUANG PU DISTRICT, SHANGHAI, CHINA
Tel: +86(0)21-53865696
hannah@macl-intl.com
Contact: Hannah Wong
1772158733@qq.com
Contact: Tina Shih

SIVA CINA – SHENZEN
MACL ENTERPRISE CO., LTD (SHENZEN)
28H, NO. 3 BUILDING, NO. 3, YUHENG
Road, FUTIAN, SHENZHEN, 518045, CHINA
Tel: +86(0)755-88301200
Fax: +86(0)755-88301202
hannah@macl-intl.com
Contact: Hannah Wong
1772158733@qq.com
Contact: Tina Shih